APCM 2020

APCM 2020

Category : Uncategorized

The APCM for 2020 was held on 16th May, 2021.

The following were elected as Churchwardens:

Pat Bainbridge and Jenny Tinkler

The following people were elected to the PCC:

Noel Dixon, Treasurer; Stephen Ellis; Rhonda Fenwick-Jackson; Penny Minney; Alan Suggate; Phil Watson; David Wilcox, Secretary

The Electoral Roll was also updated at this meeting.

Log out of this account

Leave a Reply

Like Us On Facebook